You…

You’re someone important, do you know?
No, you said and asked me why,
So let me tell you how
I see you.

I think you are sweet,
And a good friend too.
I really want to meet
You soon.

I know you’re bad,
But that’s no matter,
You and me together
Make my world better.

I look at you:
a pretty boy, your own style
I hope, not many see you so.
In my view, you opinions are all right.

You’re only you,
That’s what I love.
You’re unforgettable,
About this, I am sure.

For ever und ever,
You’re in my mind.
My first big love,
Along my life.

Please, don’t look so,
I know I’m right.
And don’t ask anything,
It’s what I say.

It is how it is,
And it’s okay.
Only if you love me
It’ll be perfectly.


…and me.

____________________________________
written by me.


Permalink  | 0 Kommentare  | kommentieren

Theme Design by Jai Nischal Verma, adapted for Antville by ichichich.